PO Box 20433, Nimbin, NSW 2480

Nimbin Fashion Show Sat 14 March… School of Arts Ph 0429806288

Nimbin Women’s Dinner Thurs 5 March… School of Arts Ph 02 66891692

Blue Moon Cabaret Sat 21 March… Nimbin School of Arts Ph 02 66891577

Autumn Arts Fair Sat 11-Sun 26 April…School of Arts Ph 02 66891444

Mardi Grass Fri 1-Sun 3 May…Nimbin village Ph 02 66891842

Blue Moon Cabaret Sat 15 Aug…School of Arts Ph 02 66891577

Nimbin Performance Poetry World Cup Sat 5/Sun 6 Sept…School of Arts Ph 02 66897424

Nimbin Roots Festival Fri 11-Sun 13 Sept… Nimbin venues Ph 0421549259

Nimbin Country Show Sat 26/Sun 27 Sept…A & I Showground Ph 02 66891583

Spring Arts Exhibition Sat 26 Sept – Sun 11 Oct…School of Arts Ph 02 66891577

Sticks & Stones Sculpture Exhibition … Sat.26.Sept-Sun 11 Oct Community Centre Ph 02 66890000

Weave & Mend Festival Sat 3-Mon 5 Oct…Community Centre Ph 02 66897129

Blue Moon Cabaret Sat 7 Nov School of Arts Ph 02 66891577

Nimbin Xmas Lunch Fri 18 Dec School of Arts Ph 02 66891453

Nimbin Pool Olympics Sat 30 Jan Nimbin Pool Ph 0429 891 462

Nimbin Poetry Night…1st Thursday of the month 7.30pm Nimbin Bowling Club

Open Mike Night…1st, 3rd, & 5th Wednesday of the month 7pm Nimbin Bowling Club

Blue Knob Farmers Markets…8am every Saturday Blue Knob Hall

Nimbin Farmers Market…3pm every Wednesday Green Bank carpark

Nimbin Markets, 4th & 5th Sundays of the month 9am Nimbin Community Centre